Today: Friday 30 Jul (July) 2021AD - 20 Dhul Hijjah 1442AH - Time: 01:59:10 PM Kiev

To display Gregorian calendar with National Holidays for year 2021 in your country, select it from the dropdown list.

This is the Gregorian calendar from January to December for year 2021 AD, (1442-1443 AH) with corresponding Hijri dates in Ukraine in addition to dates of national holidays in Ukraine for this Gregorian year. Click here to display Hijri Calendar with corresponding Gregorian dates in Ukraine.

Gregorian Calendar
Ukraine
2021AD
1442-1443AH
Date-Converter.com

National Holidays in Ukraine 2021AD

Holiday Day Gregorian Date Hijri Date
1 New Year's Day Friday 1 January (Kanun ath-Thani) 2021 17 Jumada al-Awwal 1442
2 International Women's Day Monday 8 March (Adar) 2021 24 Rajab 1442
3 Labor Day Saturday 1 May (Ayyar) 2021 19 Ramadān 1442
4 Victory Day / Memorial Day Sunday 9 May (Ayyar) 2021 27 Ramadān 1442
5 Victory Day / Memorial Day observed Monday 10 May (Ayyar) 2021 28 Ramadān 1442
6 Constitution Day Monday 28 June (Haziran) 2021 18 Dhu al-Qi'dah 1442
7 Independence Day Tuesday 24 August (Ab) 2021 16 Muharram 1443
8 Defenders' Day Thursday 14 October (Tishrin al-Awwal) 2021 8 Rabī' al-Awwal 1443
9 Catholic Christmas Day Saturday 25 December (Kanun al-Awwal) 2021 21 Jumada al-Awwal 1443
3298
1746
776
388
eXTReMe Tracker